fitness freak · gym

Aspiring to be a Fitness Professional

I never thought that one day i would say that i wanna be fitness professional..I have worked in the admin section for quite some time now.. but the only place where i see my self really happy is the gym..It have had this strong desire for very long now..will be plannin to do a course in fitness in the coming months… My love for the fitness industry did not exist a couple of years ago..infact i was the kind of girl who hated exercise…i loved my food, my sofa n my TV..yup a proper couch potato..I had to join the gym for health reasons…i started enjoyin my workout so much that i continued gymmin even after i lost the required amount of weight.. now working out has become a part of my life..Like i said in my previous post u never know wat u might end up liking..

4 thoughts on “Aspiring to be a Fitness Professional

  1. Aree…i am glad that you are getting out of your admin mould ya…don’t boast of knowing you since long but whatever I have, it has been difficult to make you think of other things than ADMIN!! And from what i read and hear, fitness does seem to be your forte…so go for it gal!!! :-0

    Like

Leave a comment